From my client

Hey Lara,

I slept with a girl that I had met from an online dating site. I didn’t plan to sleep with her but it just happened as we got on really well. 
 
The best part was that I had quality passionate oral sex with her, pretty much all night without cumming at all. I was very much surprised and pleased. The breathing exercises and PC muscle exercises definitely worked and I really want to thank you for guiding me on this 🙂 Plus the sensual touches, the way you taught me, was like a deep and quality love making experience with her. 
 
Thank you once again and hopefully I will see you around at some point in the future. K.” .
 
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

