Women could not be happy with the lesson 1

I know that women can not agree with my advice in my Unimacy School Lesson 1. I am 55 and my man comes to my body every day. He comes to my body and I know he never will look for “pleasure” somewhere else. He is rushing home and if I am working he fills the bath for me. Every day I receive him with joy because he just loves to be inside me, he respects my body, he is beautiful and peaceful like a baby being inside me. Form such endless happiness I get wild and start dancing on him being inside me. He gently whispers: “Come down Lyochka (this is my nick name), come down…” I feel like a little baby who wants to play. Next day when he is at work I smile thinking of him. Wish all women feel like me…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

